الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

شركة تصنيع الجينات الأمريكية

تحديث الوقت : 2020-08-24

المصدر:

الآراء : 75

شركة تصنيع الجينات الأمريكية
تم تطوير صناعة تخليق الجينات في الولايات المتحدة وتعتمد على الصناعة البيولوجية المتقدمة. تستثمر الحكومة والشركات بشكل كبير نسبيًا في تجارة الجينات. كأمريكي شركة Gene Synthesis Corporation ، لدى General Biosystems مجال كبير للتطوير.



الباحثون في General Biosystems هم رواد في علم الجينوم والبروتيوميات وبيولوجيا الأنظمة والبيولوجيا التركيبية والهندسة الحيوية.
في مجال تخليق الجينات ، كان الباحثون رائدين في استخدام الرقائق الدقيقة لتوليف مكتبات الجينات قليلة النوكليوتيد وبنوك الجينات اقتصاديًا ، وقاموا ببناء أول مركب جيني متوازي على الرقاقة في العالم ، وطوروا برامج معقدة لتصميم وتحسين بنوك الجينات المعقدة والجينات. الأنظمة.



كأميركي محترف شركة Gene Synthesis Corporation ، تلتزم شركة General Biosystems بتطوير المزيد من التقنيات الحيوية في المجال البيولوجي. سيكون لهذه التقنيات الحيوية الجديدة مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وستفيد حياة الإنسان والمجتمع بطرق رئيسية.

Home > News > Company News

American Gene Synthesis Corporation

Update time : 2020-08-24

Source :

Views : 33

American Gene Synthesis Corporation
The US gene synthesis industry is developed and depends on the developed biological industry. The government and enterprises invest relatively heavily in gene business. As an American Gene Synthesis Corporation, General Biosystems has a lot of room for development.



The researchers at General Biosystems are pioneers in genomics, proteomics, systems biology, synthetic biology and bioengineering.
In the field of gene synthesis, researchers have pioneered the use of microchips to economically synthesize oligonucleotide libraries and gene banks, and built the world’s first parallel-on-chip gene synthesizer, and developed complex software programs to Design and optimize complex gene banks and genetic systems.



As a professional American Gene Synthesis Corporation, General Biosystems is committed to developing more biotechnologies in the biological field. These new biotechnologies will have a wide range of applications and benefit human life and society in major ways.

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?