Zuhause > Nachrichten > Unternehmens Nachrichten

American Gene Synthesis Corporation

Updatezeit : 2020-08-24

Quelle :

Ansichten: 65

American Gene Synthesis Corporation
Die US-amerikanische Gensyntheseindustrie ist entwickelt und hängt von der entwickelten biologischen Industrie ab. Regierung und Unternehmen investieren relativ stark in das Gengeschäft. Als Amerikaner Die Gene Synthesis Corporation , General Biosystems, hat viel Raum für Entwicklung.



Die Forscher von General Biosystems sind Pioniere in den Bereichen Genomik, Proteomik, Systembiologie, synthetische Biologie und Bioengineering.
Auf dem Gebiet der Gensynthese haben Forscher Pionierarbeit bei der Verwendung von Mikrochips zur wirtschaftlichen Synthese von Oligonukleotidbibliotheken und Genbanken geleistet, den weltweit ersten Parallel-on-Chip-Gensynthesizer gebaut und komplexe Softwareprogramme zum Entwerfen und Optimieren komplexer Genbanken und genetischer Gene entwickelt Systeme.



Als professioneller Amerikaner General Biosystems, Gene Synthesis Corporation , setzt sich für die Entwicklung weiterer Biotechnologien im biologischen Bereich ein. Diese neuen Biotechnologien werden ein breites Anwendungsspektrum haben und in hohem Maße dem menschlichen Leben und der Gesellschaft zugute kommen.

Home > News > Company News

American Gene Synthesis Corporation

Update time : 2020-08-24

Source :

Views : 33

American Gene Synthesis Corporation
The US gene synthesis industry is developed and depends on the developed biological industry. The government and enterprises invest relatively heavily in gene business. As an American Gene Synthesis Corporation, General Biosystems has a lot of room for development.



The researchers at General Biosystems are pioneers in genomics, proteomics, systems biology, synthetic biology and bioengineering.
In the field of gene synthesis, researchers have pioneered the use of microchips to economically synthesize oligonucleotide libraries and gene banks, and built the world’s first parallel-on-chip gene synthesizer, and developed complex software programs to Design and optimize complex gene banks and genetic systems.



As a professional American Gene Synthesis Corporation, General Biosystems is committed to developing more biotechnologies in the biological field. These new biotechnologies will have a wide range of applications and benefit human life and society in major ways.

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?