الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

طرق التوليف الجيني

تحديث الوقت : 2020-08-25

المصدر:

الآراء : 74

طرق التوليف الجيني

تتضمن طرق التوليف الجيني بشكل أساسي تجميع PCR ، وتمديد تداخل PCR ، وطريقة TBIO ، وطريقة PTDS.


全球 基因 合成 服务 市场 综述 - 科技 频道 - 手机 搜狐


قبل تخليق الجينات ، من أجل السماح بالتعبير الجيد للجينات في أنظمة التعبير البيولوجي المختلفة ، يقوم الباحثون عادة بتحسين الكودون على الجينات.

هناك 64 رمزًا جينيًا ، لكن معظم الكائنات الحية تميل إلى استخدام بعض هذه الكودونات. تلك التي يتم استخدامها بشكل متكرر تسمى الأكواد المثلى ، وتلك التي لا يتم استخدامها بشكل متكرر تسمى الأكواد النادرة أو قليلة الاستخدام.


في الواقع ، يُظهر كل كائن حي يستخدم لتعبير البروتين أو إنتاجه (بما في ذلك الإشريكية القولونية والخميرة وخلايا الثدييات والخلايا النباتية وخلايا الحشرات) درجة معينة من تفضيل الكودون.

لذلك ، قد يتأثر التعبير عن البروتينات المؤتلفة بالكودونات. تأثير استخدام الطفل (خاصة في أنظمة التعبير غير المتجانسة).


بدون تغيير بروتين الترميز الخاص به ، فإن عملية تغيير جين الترميز للبروتين ، وإزالة الكودونات النادرة ، وتحسين البنية الثانوية لـ mRNA ، ومحتوى GC ، وما إلى ذلك تسمى تحسين الكودون.

يتمثل مبدأ تحسين الكودون في تحديد أكواد مختلفة لكل حمض أميني في تسلسل البروتين المستهدف وفقًا لتفضيل الكودون لنظام التعبير المراد استخدامه لأداء مجموعة من التسلسل بأكمله والعثور على أفضل واحد.


1. التوليف التمهيدي
بعد أن يحدد الباحثون تسلسل الجينات الاصطناعية وفقًا لرغباتهم الخاصة ، نظرًا لعدم وجود قالب ، يحتاجون أولاً إلى تصميم وتوليف البادئات بناءً على الحمض النووي مزدوج الشريطة المراد تصنيعه.
في الوقت الحاضر ، يعتمد تخليق التمهيدي بشكل أساسي على طريقة الفوسفوراميديت الثلاثي المرحلة الصلبة. تتميز طريقة الفوسفوراميديت الثلاثية لتجميع شظايا الحمض النووي بخصائص الكفاءة العالية والاقتران السريع والمتفاعلات الأولية المستقرة نسبيًا.
2. تضخيم PCR مع الاشعال كقوالب
بعد تصنيع البادئات ، تعمل البادئات كقوالب لتضخيم PCR. يشبه المبدأ الأساسي لتقنية تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل عملية النسخ الطبيعي للحمض النووي ، وتعتمد خصوصيتها على بادئات قليلة النوكليوتيد المكملة لكلا طرفي التسلسل المستهدف.
3. تحويل الاتصال ، فحص البكتيريا واختبارها
من خلال تفاعل PCR ، يمكن تضخيم الحمض النووي المزدوج الذي نحتاجه. لكن استقرار منتج PCR منخفض ، فنحن بحاجة إلى ربطه بالبلازميد ، وتحويله إلى حالة مختصة ، ونشره على طبق بين عشية وضحاها. يمكن التقاط النسخ الإيجابية من الطبق في صباح اليوم التالي. يجب التحقق من الحيوانات المستنسخة المختارة بواسطة مستعمرة PCR مرة أخرى للتحقق مما إذا كان هناك إدخال جيني كامل الطول. يتم إجراء تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل باستخدام بادئات الرأس والذيل. إذا كان هناك منتج ، فهذا يشير إلى وجود جين مستهدف. يتم تحويل الحيوانات المستنسخة التي تم التحقق منها إلى بكتيريا تهز ثقافة أنبوب الاختبار ، وبعد ذلك يتم استخراج البلازميدات وتنقيتها وإرسالها للتسلسل.
4. الجيل الأول من التسلسل
حاليًا ، نستخدم تسلسل الجيل الأول ، ويسمى أيضًا تسلسل سانجر. يستخدم تسلسل سانجر بوليميريز DNA لتمديد مادة أولية مرتبطة بقالب من تسلسل معلق حتى يتم دمج سلسلة إنهاء النيوكليوتيد. يتكون كل تحديد تسلسل من مجموعة من أربعة تفاعلات منفصلة ، كل منها يحتوي على جميع ديوكسينوكليوتيد ثلاثي الفوسفات (dNTPs) ، ممزوجًا بكمية محدودة من ثلاثي فوسفات ديوكسينوكليوتيد مختلف (ddNTP).
5. التحقق من مراقبة الجودة

تتم مقارنة نتيجة التسلسل مع الجين المستهدف ، ويتم إجراء التحقق من هضم إنزيم QC في نفس الوقت. إذا كانت نتيجة التسلسل ونتائج التحقق من الهضم صحيحة ، يتم الانتهاء من تخليق الجين المستهدف. وفقًا للخطوات المذكورة أعلاه ، يمكن تصنيع تسلسل جيني يبلغ حوالي 800 نقطة أساس في 5 أيام في ظل ظروف سلسة.

Home > News > Company News

Gene synthesis methods

Update time : 2020-08-25

Source :

Views : 32

Gene synthesis methods

Gene synthesis methods mainly include assembly PCR, overlap extension PCR, TBIO method, and PTDS method.


全球基因合成服务市场综述-科技频道-手机搜狐


Before gene synthesis, in order to allow genes to be well expressed in different biological expression systems, researchers usually perform codon optimization on genes. 

There are 64 genetic codes, but most organisms tend to use some of these codons. Those that are used most frequently are called optimal codons, and those that are not used frequently are called rare or low-utilized codons. 


Actually every organism used for protein expression or production (including E. coli, yeast, mammalian cells, plant cells, and insect cells) exhibits a certain degree of codon preference. 

Therefore, the expression of recombinant proteins may be affected by codons. The impact of child utilization (especially in heterologous expression systems).


Without changing its coding protein, the process of changing the coding gene of a protein, removing rare codons, and reasonably optimizing its mRNA secondary structure, GC content, etc. is called codon optimization. 

The principle of codon optimization is to select different codons for each amino acid in the target protein sequence according to the codon preference of the expression system to be used to perform the combination of the entire sequence and find the best one.


1. Primer synthesis
After the researchers determine the synthetic gene sequence according to their own wishes, since there is no template, they first need to design and synthesize primers based on the double-stranded DNA to be synthesized.
At present, the primer synthesis basically adopts the solid phase phosphoramidite triester method. The phosphoramidite triester method to synthesize DNA fragments has the characteristics of high efficiency, rapid coupling and relatively stable initial reactants.
2. PCR amplification with primers as templates
After the primers are synthesized, the primers serve as templates for PCR amplification. The basic principle of PCR technology is similar to the natural replication process of DNA, and its specificity relies on oligonucleotide primers complementary to both ends of the target sequence.
3. Connection transformation, bacteria inspection and testing
Through the PCR reaction, the double-stranded DNA we need can be amplified. But the stability of the PCR product is low, we need to ligate it to the plasmid, transform it into a competent state, and spread it on a plate overnight. The positive clones can be picked from the plate the next morning. The picked clones need to be verified by colony PCR again to verify whether there is a full-length gene insertion. PCR is performed with the head and tail primers. If there is a product, it indicates that there is a target gene. The verified clones are transformed into test tube culture shake bacteria, after which the plasmids are extracted, purified and sent for sequencing.
4. First-generation sequencing
Currently, we are using first-generation sequencing, also called sanger sequencing. Sanger sequencing uses a DNA polymerase to extend a primer bound to a template of a pending sequence until a chain terminating nucleotide is incorporated. Each sequence determination consists of a set of four separate reactions, each containing all four deoxynucleotide triphosphates (dNTPs), mixed with a limited amount of a different dideoxynucleotide triphosphate (ddNTP).
5. QC verification

The sequencing result is compared with the target gene, and QC enzyme digestion verification is performed at the same time. If the sequencing result and the digestion verification result are correct, the synthesis of the target gene is completed. According to the above steps, a gene sequence of about 800 bp can be synthesized in 5 days under smooth conditions.


检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?