الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

استنساخ PCR ——Generalbiosystems

تحديث الوقت : 2020-08-07

المصدر:

الآراء : 92

استنساخ PCR ——Generalbiosystems

هل تعبت من استنساخ PCR ؟


يمكن أن توفر لك شركة Generalbiosystems خدمات الاستنساخ ، حتى تتمكن من التخلص من أعمال استنساخ الجينات التقليدية ، وتكريس طاقتك ووقتك لمزيد من البحث الإبداعي. يمكن لخبراء البيولوجيا الجزيئية لدينا ربط تخليق الجينات والاستنساخ بناقل من اختيارك ، أو يمكنك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمشاريع استنساخ الحمض النووي من القوالب الموجودة.


إذا كنت بحاجة إلى استنساخ قالب DNA موجود بشكل مخصص (ولا تتطلب تخليقًا جينيًا جديدًا) ، فنحن نقدم خدمة استنساخ PCR مخصصة تتيح لك الاستعانة بمصادر خارجية لمشاريع الاستنساخ الجزيئي. سعر البداية 295 دولار أمريكي وساعات العمل 14 يوم عمل.

يمكن لـ General Biosystems تحديد أكثر من 150 ناقلًا مجانيًا للاستنساخ لتستخدمها في أنظمة التعبير عن الثدييات أو البكتيريا أو الخميرة أو الفيروسات القشرية / الحشرات - بسعر لا يُضاهى يبلغ 49 دولارًا فقط وفترة زمنية تبلغ يومين. ترتيب تركيب الجينات الخاص بك في التقدم.

مزايا خدمة استنساخ Generalbiosystems :


اطلب خدمات استنساخ الحمض النووي من Generalbiosystems ، ويمكنك الحصول على تركيبات جاهزة - لا يلزم وجود منتجات نصف نهائية ، الأمر الذي سيتطلب عملاً مستهلكًا للوقت وقد يكون مكلفًا للهضم ، والربط ، وتضخيم PCR ، وتنقية الهلام ، والتحويل ، والفحص ، والتحضير والفرز ، يمكنك حتى البدء في التجريب!

✦ قبل بدء التجربة ، يمكن تحضير البناء دون أي أعمال تحضيرية.
لا حاجة لطلب مجموعات وخدمات متعددة من موردين متعددين لجمع كل الكواشف التي تحتاجها.
لم تعد الأنظمة الحيوية العامة تحمل مخاطر الإنشاء غير الصحيح ، لأن الأنظمة الحيوية العامة لا تقوم إلا بشحن الإنشاءات التي تم التحقق من تسلسلها باستخدام مخططات كروماتوجرافية التسلسلية.
جداول زمنية قابلة للمقارنة ، أكمل العمل في الوقت المحدد!

Home > News > Company News

PCR cloning ——Generalbiosystems

Update time : 2020-08-07

Source :

Views : 60

PCR cloning ——Generalbiosystems

Are you tired of PCR cloning?


Generalbiosystems can provide you with cloning services, so you can get rid of conventional gene cloning work, and devote your energy and time to more creative research. Our molecular biology experts can bind gene synthesis and cloning to a vector of your choice, or you can outsource DNA cloning projects from existing templates.


If you need to custom clone an existing DNA template (and do not require new gene synthesis), we provide a custom PCR cloning service that allows you to outsource molecular cloning projects. The starting price is US$295 and the business hours are 14 working days.

General Biosystems can select more than 150 free vectors for cloning for you to use in mammalian, bacterial, yeast or baculovirus/insect expression systems-an unbeatable price of only $49 and a turnaround time of 2 days. Your gene synthesis order is in progress.

The advantages of Generalbiosystems cloning service:


Order DNA cloning services from generalbiosystems, and you can get ready-made constructs-no semi-finished products are required, which will require time-consuming and potentially expensive work to digest, ligate, PCR amplification, gel purification, transformation, screening, preparation and sorting, You can even start experimenting!

✦ Before starting the experiment, the construct can be prepared without any preparatory work.
No need to order multiple kits and services from multiple suppliers to collect all the reagents you need.
✦ Generalbiosystems no longer carries the risk of incorrect construction, because generalbiosystems only ships  sequence-verified constructions with sequence chromatograms.
✦ Comparable timelines, complete the work on time!

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?