الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

مزود خدمة تنقية البروتين

تحديث الوقت : 2021-01-06

المصدر:

الآراء : 48

مزود خدمة تنقية البروتين

يعد الإمداد الثابت بكميات كبيرة من البروتين النشط بيولوجيًا نقيًا ضروريًا لتطوير الأدوية البروتينية وطرق الكشف. من خلال الجمع بين خبرة Generalbiosystems في كيمياء البروتين والكيمياء التحليلية والتحليل الوظيفي لتزويد العملاء بتنقية البروتين على نطاق واسع وتطوير العمليات ، يمكن للتخليق الحيوي أن يلبي هذه الاحتياجات بالكامل.


باستخدام أنظمة ومهارات تنقية البروتين الشاملة والموثوقة ، يمكننا عزل البروتينات من المصادر الطبيعية ، مثل الأجسام المضادة ، والإنزيمات ، وعوامل النمو ، وبروتينات ربط الحمض النووي ، وبروتينات الأغشية ، وبروتينات الدم ، أو البروتينات المؤتلفة المعبر عنها في نواقل مختلفة.


تبدأ خدمات تنقية البروتين بالتحليل الفيزيائي والكيميائي والبيولوجي للبروتين المستهدف ، ثم تطور إجراءات مخصصة لاستخلاصه وتنقيته وتوصيفه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكننا مساعدتك في تعديل و / أو تصنيف و / أو اقتران البروتينات المستهدفة بالأدوية والببتيدات وأوليغنوكليوتيدات وجزيئات حيوية أخرى.


تلتزم شركة Generalbiosystems بإدارة الجودة الشاملة (TQM) وإجراءات التشغيل القياسية لضمان رضا العملاء التام. كما أنه يتبع بشكل مستقل إجراءات QC (مراقبة الجودة) و QA (ضمان الجودة) لتزويدك بأعلى ضمان جودة ممكن لكل بروتين منقى يتم تسليمه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، سيرشدك مدير الحساب الفني المتفرغ لدينا خلال كل خطوة من العملية وسيبقيك على اطلاع بأحدث تقدم في المشروع.

Home > News > Company News

Protein purification service provider

Update time : 2021-01-06

Source :

Views : 45

Protein purification service provider

A stable supply of large amounts of pure biologically active protein is essential for the development of protein drugs and detection methods. By combining Generalbiosystems' expertise in protein chemistry, analytical chemistry and functional analysis to provide customers with large-scale protein purification and process development, biosynthesis can fully meet these needs. 


Using our extensive and reliable protein purification systems and skills, we can isolate proteins from natural sources, such as antibodies, enzymes, growth factors, DNA binding proteins, membrane proteins, blood proteins or recombinant proteins expressed in different vectors.


Protein purification services start with the physical, chemical and biological analysis of the target protein, and then develop customized procedures for its extraction, purification and characterization. In addition, we can assist you to modify, label and/or conjugate target proteins to drugs, peptides, oligonucleotides and other biomolecules.


Generalbiosystems is committed to total quality management (TQM) and standard operating procedures to ensure complete customer satisfaction. It also independently follows QC (Quality Control) and QA (Quality Assurance) procedures to provide you with the highest possible quality assurance for each delivered purified protein. In addition, our full-time technical account manager will guide you through each step of the process and keep you informed of the latest project progress.