الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

ثلاثة أنظمة تعبير عن البروتين المؤتلف

تحديث الوقت : 2021-02-03

المصدر:

الآراء : 33

ثلاثة أنظمة تعبير عن البروتين المؤتلف
يشير التعبير المؤتلف للبروتين إلى استنساخ الجين الغريب في ناقل تعبير يحتوي على محفز معين والسماح بإفراط في التعبير عنه في الإشريكية القولونية تحت تحريض IPTG. البروتينات المختلفة مناسبة لأنظمة التعبير المختلفة ، بما في ذلك بشكل أساسي نواقل التعبير وسلالات المضيف وظروف الاستقراء.

اختيار ناقل التعبير:


إن اختيار ناقل التعبير عن بروتين الاندماج مقيد بالعديد من العوامل. بادئ ذي بدء ، يجب أن يكون هناك موقع استنساخ متعدد مناسب على المتجه. ثانيًا ، من الضروري تحديد علامة الاندماج المناسبة وفقًا لشروط تنقية البروتين اللاحقة.


علامات الاندماج شائعة الاستخدام هي His.Tag و GST.Tag و Nus.Tag و Trx.Tag. من بينها ، تعد علامته صغيرة نسبيًا وليس لها تأثير واضح على الخصائص الهيكلية للبروتين.

بعد تنقية كروماتوغرافيا التقارب ، لا يلزم إزالة العلامة ؛ ومع ذلك ، يجب إزالة علامة أكبر قليلاً مثل GST مع إنزيم معين في العملية اللاحقة. في العديد من التطبيقات العملية ، غالبًا ما يكون من المرغوب فيه التعبير عن بروتين نشط قابل للذوبان.

تعتمد قابلية ذوبان البروتين المستهدف المحدد على العديد من العوامل ، بما في ذلك الناقل. يمكن للناقل مع GST.Tag زيادة قابلية ذوبان بروتين الاندماج.


اختيار سلالة المضيف:


قد تختلف حالة التعبير عن نفس البروتين في مضيفين مختلفين. تعد مضيفات سلسلة BL21 هي الأكثر استخدامًا حاليًا. يمكن لسلالة مضيف Rosetta المشتقة من BL21 تعزيز التعبير عن البروتينات حقيقية النواة بكودونات نادرة من الإشريكية القولونية.

تكمل هذه السلالة tRNAs من الكودونات AUA و AGG و AGA و CUA و CCC و GGA من خلال بلازميد مقاوم للكلورامفينيكول. وبهذه الطريقة ، توفر سلالة Rosetta ترجمة "عالمية" ، وبالتالي تجنب قيود التعبير بسبب تكرار استخدام كودون الإشريكية القولونية. يسهل مضيف BL21 (DE3) تشكيل هيئات التضمين.


شروط الاستقراء:


تؤثر التغييرات في ظروف الاستقراء أيضًا على تعبير البروتين. بشكل عام ، هناك حاجة إلى البروتينات القابلة للذوبان في الغالب في التطبيقات العملية ، الأمر الذي يتطلب إيجاد درجة حرارة الاستقراء الأكثر ملاءمة.

ستكون نسبة البروتين القابل للذوبان الذي يتم تصنيعه بواسطة معظم البروتينات تحت درجة حرارة منخفضة (15 25 ℃) بين عشية وضحاها في ظروف الحث كبيرة نسبيًا.


بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تركيز المحفز له أيضًا تأثير على حالة التعبير عن البروتين ، والتركيز المنخفض للمحفز مفيد للتعبير عن البروتين القابل للذوبان. قد تؤدي درجة الحرارة المرتفعة إلى زيادة سرعة تخليق البروتين ، وسرعة طي المواد الوسيطة لتشكيل الركام ، وقوة التفاعل الكارهة للماء.


من المحتمل أن يوجد البروتين المعبر عنه في شكل أجسام متضمنة. يمكن أن يؤدي التركيز الأعلى للمحفز (0.8-10mM IPTG) أيضًا إلى تعزيز تكوين أجسام متضمنة في البكتيريا. بالنسبة لمؤتلات pET مع محفزات T7 العادية ، يمكن تحفيز IPTG بتركيز نهائي قدره 0.5 ملي مولار تمامًا ، بينما تتطلب ناقلات مع محفزات T7lac IPTG بتركيز نهائي قدره 0.8 ملي مولار ليتم تحفيزها بالكامل.


في بعض البكتيريا المضيفة لـ DE3 ، يمكن تغيير مستوى تعبير البروتين عن طريق ضبط تركيز IPTG. بشكل عام ، يتم إجراء كمية صغيرة من تحريض الاختبار قبل التعبير على نطاق واسع للبروتين لتحديد تركيز IPTG الأمثل ودرجة حرارة الحث المثلى لجعل البروتين المستهدف يصل إلى أفضل نشاط وقابلية للذوبان.

لمزيد من عمليات الاستقراء المحددة ، راجع Generalbiosystems —— آخر تحديث للمقالة لشركة التعبير البروتيني المؤتلف.

Home > News > Industry News

Three expression systems of recombinant protein

Update time : 2021-02-03

Source :

Views : 32

Three expression systems of recombinant protein
Recombinant expression of protein refers to cloning the foreign gene into an expression vector containing a specific promoter and allowing it to be overexpressed in E. coli under the induction of IPTG. Different proteins are suitable for different expression systems, mainly including expression vectors, host strains, and induction conditions.

Choice of expression vector:


The choice of fusion protein expression vector is restricted by many factors. First of all, there must be a suitable multiple cloning site on the vector. Secondly, it is necessary to select the appropriate fusion tag according to the subsequent protein purification conditions. 


The commonly used fusion tags are His.Tag, GST.Tag, Nus.Tag and Trx.Tag. Among them, the His tag is relatively small and has no obvious impact on the structural properties of the protein. 

After affinity chromatography purification, tag removal is not required; however, a slightly larger tag like GST needs to be removed with a specific enzyme in the subsequent process. In many practical applications, it is often desirable to express a soluble active protein. 

The solubility of a specific target protein depends on many factors, including the vector. The carrier with GST.Tag can increase the solubility of the fusion protein.


Selection of host strain:


The expression status of the same protein in different hosts may be different. The BL21 series hosts are currently the most widely used. The Rosetta host strain derived from BL21 can enhance the expression of eukaryotic proteins with rare codons from E. coli. 

This strain complements the tRNAs of codons AUA, AGG, AGA, CUA, CCC and GGA through a compatible chloramphenicol resistant plasmid. In this way, the Rosetta strain provides a "universal" translation, thereby avoiding expression restrictions due to the frequency of E. coli codon usage. The BL21(DE3) host facilitates the formation of inclusion bodies.


Induction conditions:


Changes in induction conditions also affect protein expression. In general, soluble proteins are mostly needed in practical applications, which requires finding the most suitable induction temperature. 

The proportion of soluble protein synthesized by most proteins under low temperature (15~25℃) overnight induction conditions will be relatively large. 


In addition, the concentration of the inducer also has an effect on the expression state of the protein, and a low concentration of the inducer is beneficial to the expression of soluble protein. Higher temperature may increase the speed of protein synthesis, the speed of folding intermediates to form aggregates, and the hydrophobic interaction force. 


The expressed protein is likely to exist in the form of inclusion bodies. The higher concentration of inducer (0.8-10mM IPTG) can also promote the formation of inclusion bodies in the bacteria. For pET recombinants with ordinary T7 promoters, IPTG with a final concentration of 0.5 mM can be completely induced, while vectors with T7lac promoters require IPTG with a final concentration of 0.8 mM to be completely induced.


In some DE3 host bacteria, the level of protein expression can be changed by adjusting the concentration of IPTG. Generally, a small amount of test induction is performed before the large-scale expression of the protein to determine the optimal IPTG concentration and the optimal induction temperature to make the target protein reach The best activity and solubility.

For more specific operations of induction, see Generalbiosystems——the latest article update of the recombinant protein expression company.