الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > أخبار الشركة

استخدام PCR

تحديث الوقت : 2020-08-31

المصدر:

الآراء : 66

استخدام PCR
يمكن أن يكون تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل فعالًا جدًا في تعديل الحمض النووي. قد تشمل هذه التعديلات إضافة مواقع إنزيم التقييد (لتسهيل متطلبات الاستنساخ) أو العناصر التنظيمية (على سبيل المثال ، إضافة تسلسل محفز إلى سيسترون DNA).
يمكن أن يكون نوع آخر من التعديل هو توليد الطفرات المستهدفة في الموقع المطلوب في الجين ، بما في ذلك تغييرات التسلسل أو الإضافات أو الحذف.

تسلسل الدورة هو التحسين الأول لفريد سانجر لطريقة التسلسل الكلاسيكي للديوكسي في أوائل الثمانينيات. يستخدم مبادئ PCR لإجراء تفاعلات تسلسلية بسرعة في جهاز تدوير حراري.

للتشخيص الموجه PCR ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن معالجة العينات الخشنة وكميات صغيرة من المواد ، والتي قد تشمل القوالب المتدهورة والدم والحيوانات المنوية والأنسجة والشعر الفردي ، إلخ.


مع تطور علم الأحياء الجزيئي ، استكمل تحليل المادة الوراثية الممرضة أو استبدل الطرق المصلية للتشخيص وعلم الأوبئة والتصنيف. إن القدرة على الإشارة إلى وجود مسببات الأمراض عن طريق الكشف عن الحمض النووي أو الحمض النووي الريبي لديها ميزة كبيرة.

يمثل PCR تقنية جديدة تمامًا. تُستخدم مزارع البكتيريا أو الفيروسات في المختبر على نطاق واسع لعزل وانتشار مسببات الأمراض. لذلك ، نظرًا لوجودها الكبير وقلة الملوثات ، يمكن اكتشاف الكائن الحي نفسه أو مستضداته بسهولة أكبر. تسمح تقنية تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل (PCR) بتطبيق نفس المبدأ (أي التضخيم في المختبر) للكشف عن تسلسل الحمض النووي المحدد. هذه الطريقة لها مزايا عديدة.

في الوقت الحاضر ، يلعب تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل دورًا مركزيًا في التنميط الجيني وعلم الأوبئة الجزيئي للكائنات الحية أو الأفراد.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد عن معرفة وأخبار تفاعل البوليميراز المتسلسل ، فالرجاء الانتباه إلى الموقع الرسمي للأنظمة الحيوية العامة ، حيث سيتم هنا تحديث المعرفة والخدمات حول التوليف الجيني وتكنولوجيا استنساخ PCR في الوقت الفعلي.

Home > News > Company News

Use of PCR

Update time : 2020-08-31

Source :

Views : 36

Use of PCR
PCR can be very effective for modifying DNA. Such modifications may include the addition of restriction enzyme sites (to facilitate cloning requirements) or regulatory elements (for example, the addition of a promoter sequence to a DNA cistron).
Another type of modification can be the generation of targeted mutations at the desired site in the gene, including sequence changes, additions or deletions.

Cycle sequencing is Fred Sanger's first improvement to the classic dideoxy sequencing method in the early 1980s. It uses PCR principles to quickly perform sequence reactions in a thermal cycler. 

For PCR-guided diagnosis, for example, coarse samples and small amounts of substances can be processed, which may include degraded templates, blood, sperm, tissue, individual hair, etc.


With the development of molecular biology, the analysis of pathogen genetic material has supplemented or replaced serological methods for diagnosis, epidemiology and taxonomy. The ability to indicate the presence of pathogens by detecting their DNA or RNA has a significant advantage.

PCR represents a completely new technology. In vitro bacteria or virus cultures are widely used to isolate and propagate pathogens. Therefore, because of their large presence and few pollutants, the organism itself or its antigens can be detected more easily. PCR technology allows the same principle (ie in vitro amplification) to be applied to detect specific nucleic acid sequences. This method has many advantages.

Nowadays, PCR plays a central role in the genotyping and molecular epidemiology of organisms or individuals.

If you want to know more about PCR knowledge and news, please pay attention to the official website of generalbiosystems, here will update the knowledge and services about gene synthesis and PCR cloning technology in real time.

检测到您的IP地址为韩国,是否跳转至韩文站?