الصفحة الرئيسية > أخبار > اخبار الصناعة

كيف تختار شركة تنقية وتنقية البروتين المؤتلف؟

تحديث الوقت : 2020-11-02

المصدر:

الآراء : 42

كيف تختار شركة تنقية وتنقية البروتين المؤتلف؟
إذا كنت ترغب في إجراءتنقية وتعبير البروتين المؤتلف ، فما نوع الشركة التي ستختارها؟ يعد نظام التعبير الكامل ونظام التنقية الكامل ونظام التعبير الفعال وتجربة التحضير الغنية ومعايير التحقق الصارمة جميعها شروطًا يجب مراعاتها عند اختيار شركة التعبير عن البروتين.

يتضمن نظام التعبير الكامل خمسة أنظمة رئيسية وهي:

CHO التعبير عن الإجهاد المستقر ومنصة التعبير العابر ، HEK293 للتعبير عن الإجهاد المستقر ومنصة التعبير العابر ، منصة التعبير عن الخلايا بدائية النواة ، منصة التعبير عن خلية الحشرات ، ومنصة التعبير عن خلايا الخميرة الأنظمة الأساسية الخمسة مختلفة ويمكن أن تلبي متطلبات تعبير البروتين وتنقيته بمتطلبات مختلفة.


1.CHO و HEK293 للتعبير عن الإجهاد المستقر ومنصة التعبير العابر:

إنشاء خط خلوي ثابت ، يمكنه تنفيذ الآلاف من مشاريع تنقية وتعبير البروتين المختلفة بالتوازي. يمكن لمنصة خلايا الثدييات التعبير عن البروتينات المؤتلفة المعدلة والمعقدة. حاليًا ، تم إعداد ما يصل إلى 12 نوعًا من المنتجات عالية النشاط مثل الإنسان ، والفأر ، والأرانب ، والقطط ، والنمس ، و cynomolgus.


2-منصة التعبير عن الخلايا بدائية النواة:

تُستخدم الإشريكية القولونية كناقل تعبير للتعبير عن بروتين غير معدل أو غير معدل. تم إطلاق أكثر من 700 منتج.


3- منصة التعبير عن خلايا الحشرات:

يستخدم بشكل أساسي للتعبير عن البروتينات المرتبطة بالفيروس ، مثل بروتين هيماجلوتينين كامل الطول لفيروس الأنفلونزا ، والبروتين النووي الفيروسي ، وما إلى ذلك ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا للتعبير عن بروتين كيناز.


4-منصة تعبير خلية الخميرة:

يستخدم Pichia pastoris كناقل تعبير للتعبير عن بعض البروتينات المعدلة أو البروتينات الجليكوزيلية.


ستكون متطلبات البروتينات المؤتلفة الصناعية أعلى ، ويجب أن يكون الاستقرار بين الدُفعات مرتفعًا ، ويجب أن يكون محتوى السموم الداخلية أقل من 0.01 EU / ug ، لذلك يلزم وجود خط إنتاج GMP على نطاق كيلوجرام أو طن.

لا يمكن فصل خدمات تعبير وتنقية البروتين المؤتلف عالي الكفاءة عن أنظمة تنقية البروتين عالية الإنتاجية.

تتمتع شركة General Biosystems بخبرة غنية في تحضير البروتين ، وأكثر من عشر سنوات من التعبير عن البروتين وتنقيته ، والتعبير بنجاح عن أكثر من 7000 نوع مختلف من البروتينات ، ويتم إضافة أكثر من 1000 نوع جديد كل عام ، بمعدل نجاح تعبير يصل إلى 90 ٪.

تم استخدام البروتين المؤتلف الذي تم تسليمه بنجاح في المجالات الساخنة مثل تحضير الأجسام المضادة وتطوير عقاقير الأجسام المضادة والكواشف التشخيصية وأبحاث اللقاح.

Home > News > Industry News

How to choose a recombinant protein expression and purification company?

Update time : 2020-11-02

Source :

Views : 22

How to choose a recombinant protein expression and purification company?
If you want to perform recombinant protein expression and purification, what kind of company would you choose? A complete expression system, a complete purification system, an efficient expression system, rich preparation experience, and strict verification standards are all conditions that need to be considered when choosing a protein expression company.

The complete expression system includes five major systems, namely: 

CHO stable strain expression and transient expression platform, HEK293 stable strain expression and transient expression platform, prokaryotic cell expression platform, insect cell expression platform, and yeast cell expression platform. The five platforms are different and can meet the requirements of protein expression and purification with different requirements.


1.CHO and HEK293 stable strain expression and transient expression platform: 

establish a stable cell line, which can carry out thousands of different protein expression and purification projects in parallel. The mammalian cell platform can express complex modified recombinant proteins. Currently, as many as 12 species of highly active products such as human, mouse, rabbit, cat, ferret, and cynomolgus have been prepared.


2.Prokaryotic cell expression platform: 

E. coli is used as an expression vector to express aglycosylated or unmodified protein. More than 700 products have been launched.


3.Insect cell expression platform: 

It mainly used to express virus-related proteins, such as influenza virus full-length hemagglutinin protein, viral nucleoprotein, etc., and can also be used to express kinase protein.


4.Yeast cell expression platform: 

Pichia pastoris is used as an expression vector to express some simple modified or glycosylated proteins.


The requirements for industrialized recombinant proteins will be higher, the stability between batches must be high, and the endotoxin content should be less than 0.01 EU/ug, so a kilogram or even ton scale GMP production line is required.

High-efficiency recombinant protein expression and purification services are inseparable from high-throughput protein purification systems.

General Biosystems has rich experience in protein preparation, more than ten years of protein expression and purification work, successfully expressing more than 7,000 different species of proteins, and more than 1,000 new species are added every year, with an expression success rate of up to 90%. 

The delivered recombinant protein has been successfully used in hot fields such as antibody preparation, antibody drug development, diagnostic reagents, and vaccine research.